Our association

The Tourist Office Couesnon Marches de Bretagne, association, is a service of public interest. It a has for purpose to study and implement measures to develop the tourism. It’s bornfrom the melting of the Tourist Office of Villecartier dans the Tourist Office of Coglais in 2017.

It work for the territory of Couesnon Marches de Bretagne (15 villages) : Bazouges-la-Pérouse, Chauvigné, Le Châtellier, Le Tiercent, Les Portes du Coglais, Maen Roch, Marcillé-Raoul, Noyal-sous-Bazouges, Rimou, Romazy, Saint-Germain-en-Coglès, Saint-Hilaire-des-Landes, Saint-Marc-le-Blanc, Saint-Rémy-du-Plain and Val-Couesnon.


Our missions


The Tourist Office provides welcoming and information for tourist as inhabitants, the tourism promoting and the organization of touristic events. It ontributes to coordinate the interventions of many local touristic professionals.
It can be charged of all or a part of the creation and implementation of the local tourisme policy and of the local touristic development projects, so as in the field of elaborating touristic services, exploitation of installation for tourism or leisure, studies or animation of the leisure activities.


The association


The Tourist Office Couesnon Marches de Bretagne, is composed by :

  • volunteers paying their contribution and participating at the association life : individuals, professionals and structures involved in tourism in our area.
  • members dy right designated as representative of the public authorities.


Association “bureau” (main members) :

President – Mr MASSON Pierre

Vice-President – Mrs BANNIER Maryvonne   

Treasurer – Mr SAINT-MLEUX Xavier

Treasurer assistant – Mrs LAIZE Marie-Claude

Secretary – Mr. ARRIBARD Eric

Secretary assistant – Mrs DUBREIL Estelle

Representative of Couesnon Marches de Bretagne – Mrs MEIGNAN Laetitia and Mr. JANVIER Thomas


Tourist Office staff :

Erwan DETOC, person in charge of the Tourist Office

Magdala STREE, tourism advisor

Florian YVER, tourism advisor


Join our association


Everybody can join the association for an amount of 5 €.

Joining is also possible for associations, local food producers, craftmens, artists, accomodation owners, restaurants owners, leisure activity center with a particular offer, including a highlight on this website and on some leaflets printed and spread on all our territory.

To join our association, you can download a document to complete following this link.

For any information about joining, you can call us at the +33 (0)2 99 97 40 94 or at the +33 (0)2 99 97 85 44.